PinchMe.com

So I recently joined another mom group on Facebook and I saw a post about someone asking sites that offer free samples. I got curious because who doesn’t love free samples? I don’t know how many times I see ads on Facebook claiming they give free samples (I mostly care about baby and personal care samples) and never getting anything! Well as I was scrolling through the comments (being a creep 👀) I saw a comment about PinchMe.com. So I click and scoped it out. This commenter swore on the products she got as samples. I looked around and I have to say I’m impressed. All I had to do was fill out a short profile  (kind of like a survey so they know what to send you) and that was it! Of course now all I have to do is wait but I am excited! Look at the website for yourself and get your free samples today! Because who doesn’t like free stuff?

Aimee

Leave a Reply

